S20 Ep13: NoSleep Podcast S20E13

The NoSleep Podcast

07-01-2024 • 1 hr 10 mins

It's Episode 13 of Season 20. Come join us around the campfire with tales about dark decisions.

"Here We Are Now"
written by Stephanie Scissom (Story starts around 00:04:30)
Produced by: Phil Michalski
Cast: Katy - Nichole Goodnight, Kolt - Mike DelGaudio, Ezra Magnum - Jesse Cornett, Therapist - Mary Murphy, Allison - Nikolle Doolin

written by M.J. Pack (Story starts around 00:31:40)
Produced by: David Cummings
Cast: Narrator - David Cummings

"She'll Thank Me Later"
written by Penny Tailsup (Story starts around 00:42:00)
Produced & scored by: David Cummings
Cast: Andy - Graham Rowat, Simone - Kristen DiMercurio, Father - Atticus Jackson, Mother - Mary Murphy

"The Nowhere Hotel" written by David Casi (Story starts around 01:08:30)
Produced by: Jeff Clement
Cast: Narrator - Peter Lewis

"Jesus Saves at the Tumbleweed Motel" written by Gabie Rivera (Story starts around 01:28:40)
Produced by: Jesse Cornett
Cast: Narrator - Jessica McEvoy, Nana - Erin Lillis, Holly - Linsay Rousseau, The Man - Jeff Clement, Cousin Jonah - Atticus Jackson

This episode is sponsored by:

ZocDoc - Zocdoc is a free app that shows you doctors who are patient-reviewed, take your insurance, and are available when you need them. Go to Zocdoc.com/nosleep and download the Zocdoc app for free. Then start your search for a top-rated doctor today.

Betterhelp - This episode is sponsored by BetterHelp. Give online therapy a try at betterhelp.com/nosleep and get on your way to being your best self.

Click here to learn more about The NoSleep Podcast team
Click here to learn more about Stephanie Scissom
Click here to learn more about Penny Tailsup

Executive Producer & Host: David Cummings
Musical score composed by: Brandon Boone
"The Nowhere Hotel" illustration courtesy of Alia Synesthesia

Audio program ©2023 - Creative Reason Media Inc. - All Rights Reserved - No reproduction or use of this content is permitted without the express written consent of Creative Reason Media Inc. The copyrights for each story are held by the respective authors.