S20 Ep14: NoSleep Podcast S20E14

The NoSleep Podcast

14-01-2024 • 1 hr

It’s Episode 14 of Season 20. Come join us around the campfire with tales about occupational horrors.

written by Brian Maycock (Story starts around 00:03:40)
Produced & scored by: David Cummings
Cast: Narrator – Penny Scott-Andrews, Announcer – Erika Sanderson

“A Man in a Diner”
written by J. K. Heasman (Story starts around 00:15:35)
Produced by: David Cummings
Cast: Narrator – Dan Zappulla, Man – David Cummings, Rose – Sarah Ruth Thomas, Kelly – Mike DelGaudio

“Child Predator”
written by Eric Neher (Story starts around 00:37:45)
Produced by: Phil Michalski
Cast: Narrator – Peter Lewis, Kyle – Matthew Bradford, Girl – Nichole Goodnight, Prospect – Mike DelGaudio, Voice #1 – Elie Hirschman, Voice #2 – Danielle McRae

written by Joshua Fardon (Story starts around 00:58:50)
Produced by: Phil Michalski
Cast: Edgar – Graham Rowat, Phone – Katabelle Ansari, Nurse – Wafiyyah White, Voice – Danielle McRae, Operator – Elie Hirschman

“1,000 Eyes”
written by Alexander Hay (Story starts around 01:11:05)
Produced by: Phil Michalski
Cast: Narrator – Andy Cresswell, Clive – James Cleveland, Figure – Jake Benson

“The Impossible Song”
written by Nathaniel Bonfield (Story starts around 01:04:20)
Produced by: Jesse Cornett
Cast: Tobiah – David Ault, Evelyn – Ash Millman, Peitho 28 – Erika Sanderson

This episode is sponsored by:

Rocket Money – Rocket Money is the app that helps you identify and stop paying for subscriptions you donít need, want, or simply forgot about. Stop wasting money on things you donít use. Cancel your unwanted subscriptions by going to RocketMoney.com/nosleep

Click here to learn more about The NoSleep Podcast team
Click here to learn more about Joshua Fardon

Executive Producer & Host: David Cummings
Musical score composed by: Brandon Boone
“Waiting” illustration courtesy of Catriel Tallarico

Audio program ©2024 – Creative Reason Media Inc. – All Rights Reserved – No reproduction or use of this content is permitted without the express written consent of Creative Reason Media Inc. The copyrights for each story are held by the respective authors.