Valar Rereadis: AGOT - Part 8 of 11

History of Westeros (Game of Thrones)

05-08-2019 • 2 hrs 12 mins

Sansa III - The One Where Sansa Yells That Joff is not Like Robert aka the Gang Gets Sent Back to Winterfell (3:52)
Eddard XII - The One Where Cersei Says “You Win or You Die” aka the Gang Figures Out About All The Incest (20:45)
Daenerys V - The One Where Dany Eats a Horse Heart aka The Gang Crowns Viserys (36:10)
Eddard XIII - The One Where Robert Dies aka the Gang Tweaks the Royal Will (54:18)
Jon VI - The Gang Swears their Night’s Watch Vows aka The One Where Ghost Finds Benjen’s Men (1:07:24)
Eddard XIV - The Gang Usurps Robert’s Will aka the One Where Littlefinger Did Warn Ned Not To Trust Him, You Know (1:32:48)
Arya IV - The One where the First Sword of Braavos Doesn’t Run aka the Gang Escapes the Red Keep (1:54:12)

Bonus Eps & More -

Shirts & Stickers -